House in United Kingdom

Available:
-

Contract types:
- Home Exchange
- Hospitality Exchange

Can accomodate: 3
Number of bedrooms: 2
Number of bathrooms: 1

Owner's description:
small but comfortable 2bedromed, end Terrace, 1890's house with small rear garden in a quiet area of Chester City Centre with easy secure parking within short walking distance of mainline Train Station, shops, River & main tousist sites eg castle. Short drive from access to main motorways :eg Liverpol 30mins, Manchester 45mins & N.Wales Boarder 30mins

Home features:
- On-site Parking
- Wheelchair Access
- Computer

Neighborhood information:
Chester is a popular, highly regarded historic walled Roman city. Although given city status & continuing to have strong links with the royal family to this day {princess Diana to being the seat of Duke of Westminster] is fairly compact meaning all facilities are within short walking distance. Therefore unlike many other complex spralling cities whilst a car would be useful if disabled or if seeking indepandant access to the nearby more rural areas tc , it is by no means vital necessity.

   Nearest City: Chester, Livepool, Manchester, Birmingham
   Nearest airport: Manchester or Liverpool [J.Lennon]
   Nearest place to eat: Too many to choose within walking easy distance!
   Territory type:
     - Mountains
     - Ocean/Beach
     - Rural
     - Suburban
     - Urban
     - Waterfront
     - Woods/Forest

Place attractions:
- Beaches
- Children's Activities
- Fine Restaurants
- Galleries/Museums
- Health Club
- Shopping
- Parks
- Public Golf/Tennis
- Boating
- Historical Sites

Owners rules:
- Please, no smokers

Owner's comments:
With Gas central heating & radiators in every reoom, the house is warm & cosy on cold dark nights. Double Bed, Bedding, towels sower/bath & all electrical needs catered for eg TV, DVD HiFi & PC/internetetc


About the owner

"Quiet, tidy, single, no smoking, 40yo male"

Spoken Languages:
English

Number of people in a party:1
No children in party
No smoker in party
No pet in party

Wants to go to:

    Anywhere
    Any time

User's last visit: 2007-09-25

Join Friendly Travelers to discuss this property